Get Some Friends
Together & Form A Team!

Phone 24 Hours

Ph: 1300 469 824

Location

Location
Name
Contact
Bray Park – Wildcats, 4500
Brisbane North – Marlins
Scott Hallett Ph: 0402 241 369
Email: braypark@oztag.com
Web: www.brayparkoztag.com
Browns Plains – Pirates, 4118
Brisbane South – Magic
Qld Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: brownsplains@oztag.com
Web: www.brownsplainsoztag.com
Bulimba – Broncos, 4171
Brisbane East – Outlaws
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: bulimba@oztag.com
Web: www.bulimbaoztag.com
Bundaberg – Bull Dogs, 4670
Wide Bay – Wizards
Christie Palmer Ph: 0407 610 223
Email: bundaberg@oztag.com
Web: www.bundabergoztag.com
Caboolture – Cannons, 4510
Sunshine Coast – Sonics
Sherrie Wharerau Ph: 0422 354 555
Email: caboolture@oztag.com
Web: www.cabooltureoztag.com
Cairns North – Toucans, 4869
Far North Qld – Brumbies
Geoff Byfield Ph: 0412 613 286
Email: cairnsnorth@oztag.com
Web: www.cairnsnorthoztag.com
Cairns South – Crushers, 4869
Far North Qld – Brumbies
Geoff Byfield Ph: 0412 613 286
Email: cairnssouth@oztag.com
Web: www.cairnssouthoztag.com
Caloundra – Jets, 4551
Sunshine Coast – Sonics
Leigh de Jersey Ph: 0408 700 154
Email: caloundra@oztag.com
Web: www.caloundraoztag.com
Cannon Hill – Panthers, 4170
Brisbane East – Outlaws
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: cannonhill@oztag.com
Web: www.cannonhilloztag.com
Capalaba – Wolves, 4179
Brisbane East – Outlaws
David Nystrom Ph: 0411 124 541
Email: capalaba@oztag.com,
Web: www.capalabaoztag.com
Coolum – Cobras, 4573
Sunshine Coast – Sonics
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: coolum@oztag.com
Web: www.coolumoztag.com
Coomera – Chiefs, 4212
Gold Coast – Storm
Qld Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: coomera@oztag.com
Web: www.coomeraoztag.com
Ferny Hills – Rams, 4055
Brisbane North – Marlins
Mitch De La Roche Ph: 0412 135 603
Email: fernyhills@oztag.com
Web: www.fernyhillsoztag.com
Gladstone, 4680
Central Qld – Heat
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: info@queenslandoztag.com.au
Web: www.queenslandoztag.com.au
Hervey Bay – Humpbacks, 4655
Wide Bay – Wizards
Glen & Kelly Hanson Ph: 0414 893 840
Email: herveybay@oztag.com
Web: www.herveybayoztag.com
Ingham, 4850
North Qld – Phoenix
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: info@queenslandoztag.com.au
Web: www.queenslandoztag.com.au
Ipswich – Assassins, 4305
Brisbane West – Spartans
Paul Hicks Ph: 0417 960 058
Email: ipswich@oztag.com
Web: www.ipswichoztag.com
Kenmore, 4069
Brisbane West – Spartans
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: kenmore@oztag.com
Web: www.kenmoreoztag.com
Labrador – Rabbits, 4215
Gold Coast – Storm
Ray Dent Ph: 0404 030 244
Email: labrador@oztag.com
Web: www.labradoroztag.com
Logan – All Stars, 4114
Brisbane South – Magic
Lux Letoa Ph: 0400 909 167
Email: logan@oztag.com
Web: www.loganoztag.com
Mackay – Mustangs, 4740
Central Qld – Heat
Courtney Gordon Ph: 0431 081 712
Email: mackay@oztag.com
Web: www.mackayoztag.com
Mansfield – Magpies, 4122
Brisbane South – Magic
Qld Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: mansfield@oztag.com
Web: www.mansfieldoztag.com
Maroochydore – Suns, 4558
Sunshine Coast – Sonics
Josh Shuttlweood Ph: 0411 195 379
Email: maroochydore@oztag.com
Web: www.maroochydoreoztag.com
Maryborough – Twisters, 4650
Wide Bay – Wizards
Glenn & Kelly Hanson Ph: 0414 893 840
Email: maryborough@oztag.com
Web: www.maryboroughoztag.com
Miami – Raptors, 4226
Gold Coast – Storm
Andrew Pye Ph: 0425 333 807
Email: miami@oztag.com
Web: www.miamioztag.com
Moorooka – Roar, 4105
Brisbane South – Magic
Linda Lang Ph: 0407 506 608
Email: moorooka@oztag.com
Web: www.moorookaoztag.com
Nerang – Tigers, 4211
Gold Coast – Storm
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: nerang@oztag.com
Web: www.nerangoztag.com
Noosa – Thunder, 4567
Sunshine Coast – Sonics
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: noosa@oztag.com
Web: www.noosaoztag.com
North Lakes – Snakes, 4509
Brisbane North – Marlins
Rebecka Robertson Ph: 0433 122 260
Email: northlakes@oztag.com
Web: www.northlakesoztag.com
Redcliffe, 4020
Brisbane North – Marlins
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: info@queenslandoztag.com.au
Web: www.queenslandoztag.com.au
Redland Bay – Huskies, 4165
Brisbane East – Outlaws
John Letoa Ph: 0451 483 700
Email: redlands@oztag.com
Web: www.redlandsoztag.com
Rockhampton – Cyclones, 4700
Central Qld – Heat
Ryan Scott Ph: 0419 741 678
Email: rockhampton@oztag.com
Web: www.rockhamptonoztag.com
Springfield – Pumas, 4300
Brisbane West – Spartans
Qld Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: springfield@oztag.com
Web: www.springfieldoztag.com
Stanthorpe – Lightning, 4380
South West Qld – Rangers
John Cobon Ph: 0409 634 339
Email: stanthorpe@oztag.com
Web: www.stanthorpe@oztag.com
Tin Can Bay, 4580
Wide Bay – Wizards
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: info@queenslandoztag.com.au
Web: www.queenslandoztag.com.au
Toowoomba – Ravens, 4350
South West Qld – Rangers
Lisa Gunder Ph: 0409 052 174
Email: toowoomba@oztag.com
Web: www.toowoombaoztag.net
Townsville North – Snipers, 4810
North Qld – Phoenix
Craig & Sharon Allen Ph: 0425 278 140
Email: townsvillenorth@oztag.com
Web: www.townsvillenorthoztag.com
Townsville South – Black Hawks, 4818
North Qld – Phoenix
Craig & Sharon Allen Ph: 0425 278 140
Email: townsvillesouth@oztag.com
Web: www.townsvillesouthoztag.com
Tweed Coast – Giants, 2485
Gold Coast – Storm
Queensland Oztag Ph: 1300 469 824
Email: tweedcoast@oztag.com
Web: www.tweedcoastoztag.com
Wavell Heights – Sea Eagles, 4012
Brisbane North – Marlins
Miles Hindle Ph: 0434 571 317
Email: wavellheights@oztag.com
Web: www.wavellheightsoztag.com
Wynnum – Vikings, 4178
Brisbane East – Outlaws
Anthony & Donna Martin Ph: 0410 615 807
Email: wynnum@oztag.com
Web: www.wynnumoztag.com
Yeppoon – Falcons, 4703
Central Qld – Heat
Krystal Beath Ph: 0459 679 524
Email: yeppoon@oztag.com
Web: www.yeppoonoztag.com