Get Some Friends
Together & Form A Team!

Phone 24 Hours

Ph: 1300 469 824

Are you a Student or teacher from any of the schools below and have NOT played Oztag before

Well we have an exciting program that will allow you and your mates to come and play for FREE at one of our participating venues for 1 season in 2017.

Important: If your school is not listed please let us know to see if they are eligible to take part in the program. Email: or call 1300 469 824 for more information

To be eligible:

  • Be a student or teacher from one of the High Schools listed below
  • Never played Oztag at one of our affiliated venues
  • Team must have 10 or more players, However, if you have a group of 5 or more players we may be able to place you with another group of the same size to form a team
  • Vouchers cannot be redeemed individually
  • Must present voucher to admin along with a completed team sheet
  • present ID to confirm you are a student of one of the schools listed
  • This voucher can only be used for our WINTER season (beginning in May) as promoted on local websites
  • If you have used a voucher previously you will not be eligible for this program

Vouchers & team sheets are only available upon a visit to the High Schools below or official Gala days that we are running throughout the year


  • Toowoomba State High
  • Concordia Lutheran College


  • Carlisle Christian College
  • Mackay Christian College
  • Pioneer State High School

Tweed Coast

  • Tweed River Public High
  • Banora Point High
  • Pacific Coast Christian College


  • Capalaba State College
  • Alex Hills State High
  • Ormiston State College


  • Assisi Catholic College
  • Coomera Anglican College
  • Pimpama State College

North Lakes

  • North Lakes State College
  • Narangba Valley State High


  • St Andrews
  • Coolum State High


  • Brisbane Bayside State College
  • Wynnum State High


  • John Paul College
  • Loganlea State High

Wavell Heights

  • Wavell State High
  • Padua College
  • Kedron SHS
  • Mt Alvernia College
  • Aspley SHS

Bray Park

  • Genesis Christian College
  • Murrumba State Secondary College
  • Pine Rivers SHS
  • Bray Park SHS


  • Shalom Catholic College
  • Kepnock SHS
  • Bundaberg SHS
  • Bundaberg North SHS


  • Australian Islamic College
  • Nerang SHS
  • Pacific Pines SHS
  • Emmanuel College

Ferny Hills

  • Mt Maria College
  • Mitchelton SHS
  • Hillbrook Anglican School
  • Everton Park SHS

 Flyer Demo